loading...

Kontakta sandbergS

VD

Johan Svarts
johan@sandbergsmaskin.se
mob: 073-829 99 77

Produktionschef

Drazen Ostojic
drazen@sandbergsmaskin.se
mob: 076-821 90 90

Mättekniker

Anders Jansson
anders@sandbergsmaskin.se
mob: 070-347 91 94

Marknadschef

Olle Söderbäck
olle@sandbergsmaskin.se
mob: 072-705 90 90

Planering

Harri Koivula
harri@sandbergsmaskin.se
mob: 070 -569 97 90

Inköp

Robert Nordström
robert@sandbergsmaskin.se
mob: 070-347 91 93

Ring oss

Tel. 0223 - 190 90

Epost

  • (max 50 MB)

Hitta hit

Sandberg & Söner AB
Fårbovägen 4
SE-730 21  Fagersta


GPS
WGS84: N 59° 58.7633', E 15° 47.8184'
Decimal: 59.9794, 15.797

Godsmottagning

Öppettider: 05:30-17:30
Telefon: 072-453 90 90
Huvudbyggnad:
Fårbovägen 4
737 30  Fagersta

Lager och montage:
Montörvägen 4
737 30 Fagersta